Elmwood London Shortlisted x5 at 2024 Transform Europe Awards

NewsJan 03, 2024
  • New York 04:51 AM
  • London 09:51 AM
  • Singapore 05:51 PM
  • Shanghai 05:51 PM

We’re delighted to see four of our projects shortlisted across five categories at the 2024 Transform Europe Awards!

The Transform Awards recognise excellence in creativity and strategy across the whole brand development process. We’re honoured to see four of our projects recognised across five categories! See the full results below:

Alpro

Category: Best Use of Packaging (Other)

The Week

Category: Best Visual Identity from the Technology, Media, and Telecommunications Sector

Dolmio

Category: Best Use of Packaging (Glass)

Dolmio

Category: Best Visual Identity from the FMCG Sector

The AA

Category: Best Visual Identity from the Automotive Sector

We can’t wait to learn the winners’ results in April – best of luck to all the other shortlisted entries!

Congratulations to our brilliant partners at The AA, Danone, Mars, and Future plc on the fantastic results.

Check out the full shortlist here.