Quirks? Yes.
Foibles? Please.

  • New York 05:42 AM
  • London 10:42 AM
  • Singapore 06:42 PM
  • Shanghai 06:42 PM

We’re a cast of uncommon characters working toward a common purpose in New York, London, Shanghai and Singapore.