Homepage

  • New York 04:11 AM
  • London 09:11 AM
  • Singapore 05:11 PM
  • Shanghai 05:11 PM

Join us

Meet Darren

Finance Director

With over 20 years finance experience in the creative and branding industry, Darren has also been involved in extensive mergers and acquisitions, tendering and implementing new finance and CRM systems, and building rebuilds. He enjoys problem solving, financial analysis, and investing in his colleagues and their professional growth.

Meet full team