What the HECK! #WTH

Dialling up the sizzle in the sausage aisle

Read more

Launched into the market a decade ago, HECK! has since grown to become one of the UK’s best-loved sausage makers, achieving a 60% share of the premium branded sausage market. Bringing a strong field-to-fork family heritage, the Yorkshire-based brand wanted to grow into an established category player whilst introducing wider excitement and impact with their product innovations. We partnered with the team to refresh HECK!’s existing core visual identity and packaging design and develop a new playful brand platform that reinvigorated the sausage aisle and sparked excitement in a Gen Z world.

  • New York 06:30 AM
  • London 11:30 AM
  • Singapore 06:30 PM
  • Shanghai 06:30 PM