Comma Home

Turning a restful moment into a movement

Read more

How can a home goods startup with a pro-social mission define its identity in an already-crowded D2C market? And do it in two weeks? A design sprint.

  • New York 11:52 AM
  • London 04:52 PM
  • Singapore 11:52 PM
  • Shanghai 11:52 PM
Elmwood helped us think about our brand strategy, centering and focusing our minds on the right questions and issues we needed to address. They led us down a smart path with the utmost care and professionalism.Henry Chen, Founder and CEO of Comma Home