Elmwood Picks Up 6 Wins at World Brand Design Society Agency Awards

NewsJan 08, 2024
  • New York 04:36 AM
  • London 09:36 AM
  • Singapore 05:36 PM
  • Shanghai 05:36 PM

Our London and Singapore studios took home four silver and two bronze wins!

See the full results below:

Bia Viet – Silver Win

Category: Packaging Design – Product Redesign

Learn more

Alpro – Silver Win

Category: Packaging Design – Product Redesign

Learn more

The AA – Silver Win

Category: Identity – Brand Redesign

Learn more

Rong Do – Bronze Win

Category: Packaging Design – Product Redesign

Learn more

Dolmio – Bronze Win

Category: Identity – Brand Redesign

Learn more

Old Mout – Silver Win

Category: Packaging Design – Product Redesign

Learn more