Elmwood London Recognised x3 at Graphis Design 2023 Competition

NewsAug 22, 2022
  • New York 11:25 AM
  • London 04:25 PM
  • Singapore 11:25 PM
  • Shanghai 11:25 PM

The Graphis Design 2023 competition results are out and we are thrilled to see our work for Extra’s global rebrand, The Flavourists, and PRS IN VIVO recognised! See the full results below.

Extra Rebrand – SILVER

Category: Food & Beverage

Learn more: https://www.elmwood.com/work/extra-rebrand/

Graphis winners gallery here.

PRS IN VIVO – SILVER

Category: Corporate

Learn more: https://www.elmwood.com/news/elmwood-identify-new-brand-logo-for-prs-in-vivo/

Graphis winners gallery here.

The Flavourists – HONOURABLE MENTION

Category: Food & Beverage

Learn more: https://www.elmwood.com/work/the-flavourists/

Graphis winners gallery here.

Well done to our London studio on these achievements!