Place2Be Arts & Minds

Transforming children’s lives through the power of a pencil

Read more

Marking its 30th anniversary, children’s mental health charity Place2Be inspires in its core mission to provide mental health access and support to children and young people across the UK. Hosting the annual ‘Arts & Minds’ Gala Dinner to raise vital funds for children’s mental health, we partnered with the team to craft a visual identity that reflected this year’s event and the charity’s purpose.

  • New York 12:30 PM
  • London 05:30 PM
  • Singapore 12:30 AM
  • Shanghai 12:30 AM