ABC

Unlocking exceptional taste experiences

Read more

Known for its legendary “Extra Stout”, Cambodia’s #1 premium stout beer, ABC, wanted to inspire current consumers while attracting new audiences.

  • New York 01:03 AM
  • London 06:03 AM
  • Singapore 02:03 PM
  • Shanghai 02:03 PM
Honouring our brewing recipe, the sleek design features premium whisky cues – from the signature coppery colour to the finely crafted typography. With Elmwood, we focused on establishing a strong emotional connection with the consumers across all touchpoints.Loic De Laubriere, Marketing Director of HEINEKEN Cambodia