Opill®

Reshaping the parameters of women and people's health

Read more

For the first time ever, women in America are able to purchase a birth control pill over the counter without a prescription, marking a landmark moment in US history. As the first product of its kind in a newly competitive landscape, Perrigo enlisted our help to create and bring the visual identity for Opill® to life. We knew our design had to translate the ground-breaking nature of the product as a powerful and monumental moment in history for women and people’s health.

  • New York 09:53 AM
  • London 02:53 PM
  • Singapore 09:53 PM
  • Shanghai 09:53 PM