Elmwood London Takes Part in Two+Two UK Event for Second Consecutive Year

NewsMar 13, 2023
  • New York 06:23 AM
  • London 10:23 AM
  • Singapore 06:23 PM
  • Shanghai 06:23 PM

We are very excited to be part of Creative Resource’s Two+Two UK event for the second consecutive year!

Two+Two is a one day event which brings creative and marketing students together to work on a brief just like they would in the world of work, with access to and support from industry mentors. We are so thrilled to have Paz Martinez Capuz, Paul Waters, and Paolo Orazietti take part to nurture and develop the next generation of talent during this exciting event!

At Elmwood, we are dedicated to inspiring future leaders in our industry. Good luck, Paz, Paul, and Paolo!

Learn more here.