Speculative Enquiries
London & Singapore

If you haven’t seen your dream job just yet, it may still exist at elmwood.

  • New York 08:39 PM
  • London 01:39 AM
  • Singapore 09:39 AM
  • Shanghai 09:39 AM

About You

Whatever your skillset, if you think you’ve got what it takes to make the world’s most effective brand design consultancy even more effective, then we want to hear from you. Send us your covering letter, CV and examples of work (where appropriate) to the general enquiries address for the relevant studio on our Contact Us page.

Apply Here

To apply to the London Studio, please send your CV and portfolio to recruitment(@)elmwood.com.

To apply to the Singapore Studio, please send your CV and portfolio to fiona.tan(@)elmwood.com

We love to hear a good story so please make sure we can see the journey in your work and / or preferably a couple of case studies.  When applying via email if your portfolio is over 15mb please send as a WeTransfer file or provide us with a link to your website.

Not surprisingly, we get a huge number of applications, and while we do our best to reply to everyone it can sometimes take time.

LONDON BENEFITS

Click here for more information on our London benefits package.

Equal Opportunities

We are committed to a policy of treating all our employees and job applicants equally. In fact, we believe that recruiting and developing a diverse workforce is essential to our success. So, we welcome applications from people whatever their age, sexual orientation, race, colour, religion, disability, nationality, ethnic origin, political belief, trans-gender status, sex or marital status.

Social Media

We post all of our vacancies on LinkedIn, so make sure you follow us to get up-to-date news about our opportunities. Like most companies these days, we may check out your social media footprint like Linkedin, Facebook and Instagram as part of our recruitment process in order to learn a little more about you.