Homepage

  • New York 05:23 AM
  • London 10:23 AM
  • Singapore 06:23 PM
  • Shanghai 06:23 PM

Join us

Meet Leandro

Associate Creative Director

Leandro is an award-winning creative with over 13 years of experience at some of the biggest agencies in the world. Having worked across São Paulo, Singapore and China, Leandro has the ability to put himself in the consumers' shoes and translate brand stories into meaningful and culturally relevant design.

Meet full team