Stori

Unlocking stability and confidence for LATAM's unbanked millions

Read more

Since its launch in 2018, Stori has provided open access to credit to Mexico’s vast underbanked population. Providing the building blocks for financial stability and confidence, the fintech startup empowers consumers to dream bigger, reach higher, and achieve their life’s ambitions. After landing a $150 million raise and unicorn status, the Stori team enlisted Elmwood as they embarked on a major brand transformation. Together, we crafted a powerful new strategy and identity positioning Stori as a changemaker pushing the boundaries of Latin America’s financial system.

  • New York 06:49 AM
  • London 11:49 AM
  • Singapore 07:49 PM
  • Shanghai 07:49 PM