Elmwood London & Singapore Secure x5 Shortlists at 2024 Creativepool Annual

NewsJul 01, 2024
  • New York 09:30 AM
  • London 02:30 PM
  • Singapore 09:30 PM
  • Shanghai 09:30 PM

Congratulations to our team on x5 shortlists across the branding and packaging categories!

Find the full results below:

The AA

Category: Branding

Learn more

Alpro

Category: Branding

Learn more

Old Mout

Category: Packaging

Learn more

WHISKAS

Category: Packaging

Learn more

Bia Viet

Category: Packaging

Learn more