Homepage

  • New York 10:57 PM
  • London 03:57 AM
  • Singapore 10:57 AM
  • Shanghai 10:57 AM

Join us

Meet Charlotte

Senior Account Director

Charlotte began her career at Elmwood London over ten years ago as a receptionist. She fast-tracked her way into the client services team and is now a Senior Account Director with experience working across a wealth of FMCG global brand redesigns, including two of Heineken’s top 3 international brands, Kimberly-Clark and Unilever.

Meet full team