Homepage

  • New York 03:52 PM
  • London 08:52 PM
  • Singapore 03:52 AM
  • Shanghai 03:52 AM

Join us

Meet Tim

Senior Designer

A storyteller, with a love of ideas and an eye for detail, Tim has worked across branding, packaging and comms for a range of global brands including Alpro, Heineken, and Kimberly-Clark. If you're reading this in a supermarket (and why wouldn't you be), Tim has probably designed something in it.

Meet full team